We use cookies on our site to enhance your user experience

By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.

I understand

The Partners

The Berkshire Local Nature Partnership has both an Executive Board and Steering Group and is supported by a number of local organisations.


The Executive Board:

Isobel Collyer (Chair) – Self Employed

Cllr Angus Ross - Wokingham Borough Council

Camilla Burrow (Vice Chairman) – Thames Valley Environmental Records Centre

Christina Hill Williams - Co-opted

Cllr Dominic Boeck - West Berkshire Council

Georgia Craig - National Farmers' Union (NFU)

Graham Scholey – Environment Agency

Prof. Simon Mortimer – Reading University



Steering Group:

Ian Crump (Chair) – Thames Water

Alan Marchant – The Conservation Volunteers

Andy Glencross – Wokingham Borough Council

Dan Carpenter – Thames Valley Environmental Records Centre

Grahame Hawker – Butterfly Conservation

Giles Sutton – Reading Borough Council

Marlies Boydell - Bracknell Forest Council

Neil McLean – Agronomist


If you would like to be a part of the LNP and/or can offer support in any area, please get in touch.